Mukinbudin Community Bank Triathlon

Mukinbudin Community Bank Triathlon
On 17 March, 2018
Categories: Community Events
Hits: 472


The Mukinbudin Community Bank Triathlon starts at the Mukinbudin Aquatic Centre (23 Cruickshank Rd, Mukinbudin).

More information coming soon.

The Shire of Trayning will also be holding a Mini Triathlon on March 3rd 2018. For more information please contact Shaun Malone at the Trayning Pool on 9683 1160.


Naming Sponsor: Mukinbudin Community Bank ®Branch Bendigo Bank facebook

Division Sponsors

Champion Open Female AIM Dental Group; Merredin facebook
Champion Open Male -
Champion Open Team RVJ Resources
Runner up Open Female -
Runner up Open Male Hutton & Northey external link symbol
Runner up Open Team -
Champion Junior Girl Mukinbudin Steel Fabricators
Champion Junior Boy Cronje Business Solutions external link symbol
Champion Junior Team Mukinbudin P & C
Runner up Junior Girl  Mukinbudin Steel Fabricators
Runner up Junior Boy  KTY Electrical external link symbol
Runner up Junior Team -
3rd Place  Junior Team -
Competitor Spot Prizes -

General Sponsors: Plumb Grove external link symbol

Entry Forms

Adult Entry Form  external link symbol Junior Entry Form external link symbol




 Hutton & Northey